Valley, a quintet hailing from Stockholm, Sweden, released their debut album “Sunburst” in September 9, 2015. It is a dynamic journey containing both bright and generous soundscapes as well as dark and distorted passages. Alongside an introverted, self-reflecting shoegazing post-rock the listener will experience influences from genres such as jazz, folk and 70s psychedelic rock.

Valley is Jocke Stefanides, Theo Wasmouth, Daniel Pettersson, Erik Sirelius and Erik Svallingson. “Sunburst” was recorded in Isolation Studio by Thomas Henriksson and Anders Carlström (The Isolation Process) and mastered by the acclaimed Magnus Lindberg (Cult of Luna, Refused, Khoma, Pg.lost). All music is written by Valley.